Featured Release
Red Zone Rider
Vinnie Moore
Kelly Keeling
Scot Coogan

Entropy Of The Century

Pinnick Gales Pridgen

Bozzio Levin Stevens
"Black Light Syndrome"
Double Vinyl

Dave Martone / Glen Drover
"Live At Metalworks"

Points North
Road Less Traveled


Video of the Week

Red Zone Rider "By The Rainbow's End"
Performance Video Shot at Count's Vamp'd in Las Vegas

Red Zone Rider is:
• Vinnie Moore - Guitar (Solo Artist, Alice Cooper, UFO)
• Kelly Keeling - Voices, Fretless Bass, Organ (Baton Rouge, MSG, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)
• Scot Coogan - Drums (Lita Ford, Ace Frehley, Brides Of Destruction)

Long time guitar virtuoso, Vinnie Moore, has joined forces with vocalist/multi-instrumentalist, Kelly Keeling and drummer, Scot Coogan. Red Zone Rider sounds like some of the great heavy bands of the early 1970's. Led Zeppelin, Mountain, Grand Funk Railroad, Rainbow.

Video of the Week

MoeTar "Regression To The Mean"

MoeTar’s two main protagonists, lead singer Moorea Dickason and bassist/songwriter/lyricist Tarik Ragab, along with a versatile crew of musicians, including guitarist Matthew Charles Heulitt (Zigaboo Modeliste, Narada Michael Walden), drummer David Flores and keyboardist Matt Lebofsky (miRthkon), and keyboardist Jonathan Herrera create catchy, yet complex, music that attempts to make sense of our confusing world.

RSS Content

RSS Content

Magna Carta Catalog

Magna Carta delivers
   ...guitar greatness.

Magna Carta
   blast from the past