magna carta records
magna carter header - top
news artists new releases from magna carta order magna carta CDs direct publicity (press resources) contact links
magna carta header - bottom
Ozric Tentacles - Spirals In Hyperspace

Ozric Tentacles
Spirals In Hyperspace
Catalog #: MA-9067

Price: $15.98


Go To Store (View Cart)

Spirals In Hyperspace

01 Chewier

02 Spirals in Hyperspace

03 Slinky

04 Toka Tola

05 Plasmoid

06 Oakum

07 Akasha

08 Psychic Chasm

09 Zoemetra

Click here for reviews of Spirals In Hyperspace
dividing line OZRIC TENTACLES:
Spirals In Hyperspace
back to the Ozric Tentacles Artist Page

Coming in March, 2004

Brand new album, 9 tracks and over 60 minutes of music.

2) Spirals in Hyperspace
3) Slinky
4) Toka Tola
5) Plasmoid
6) Oakum
7) Akasha
8) Psychic Chasm B9) Zoemetra

Performing on the album:
Ed Wynne- Guitar, Keyboards, programming, all tracks
Stuart Fisher- Drums on “Chewier”, “Oakum” & “Zoemetra”
Merv Pepler- Drums and programming on “Psychic Chasm”
John Egan- Ney, Blul, Duduk & Silver flute on “Oakum” & “Zoemetra”
Seaweed- Synths & Bubbles on “Oakum”
Zia Geelani- Bass on “Oakum”
Steve Hillage- Guitar & Miquette Giraudi- Synths, on “Akasha”
Brandi Wynne- Bass on “Chewier”, spikes on “Plasmiod”

Check for more info on the Ozric Tentacles fansite, fully endorsed by the band:

Magna Carta Home